Euro-Par 2023 | Track 3. Architectures and Accelerators | International European Conference on Parallel and Distributed Computing Track 3. Architectures and AcceleratorsEuro-par

Track 3. Architectures and Accelerators

Track 3. Architectures and Accelerators


* Jesus Carretero, University Carlos III of Madrid, Spain
* Leonel Sousa, University of Lisbon, Portugal


● Architectures for instruction-level and thread-level parallelism
● Manycores, multicores, accelerators, domain-specific and special-purpose architectures, reconfigurable architectures
● Cloud and HPC storage architectures and systems
● Memory technologies and hierarchies
● Exascale system designs; data center and warehouse-scale architectures
● Novel big data architectures
● Parallel I/O and storage systems
● Power-efficient and green computing systems
● Resilience, security, and dependable architectures
● Software architectures spanning IoT/Edge, Fog, Cloud, 5G and HPC computing
● Processing in Memory and Near-Memory Processing
● Interconnect/memory architectures


Track 3
Jean-Thomas Acquaviva, DDN, France
Giovanni Agosta, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Hartwig    Anzt, University of Tennessee, USA
Raja Appuswamy, EURECOM, France
Jean-Baptiste Besnard, ParaTools SAS, France
Jorge G. Barbosa, University of Porto, Portugal
George Bosilca, University of Tennessee, USA
Xing Cai, Simula Research Laboratory, Norway
Toshio Endo, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Javier Garcia Blas, Carlos III University, Spain
Brice Goglin, INRIA, France
Alfredo Goldman, University of São Paulo, Brazil
Akihiro    Hayashi, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Francisco D. Igual, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Emmanuel Jeannot, INRIA, France
Hatem Ltaief, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
Ravi Reddy Manumachu, UCD, Ireland
Dejan Milojicic, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, USA
Francesca Palumbo, University of Sassari, Italy
Oscar Plata, University of Malaga, Spain
Loïc Pottier, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA
Matei Ripeanu, The University of British Columbia, Canada
Nuno Roma, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
Martin Schreiber, Université Grenoble Alpes, France
Estela Suarez, Forschungszentrum Juelich, Germany
Samuel Thibault, Université Bordeaux 1, France
Juan Tourino, University of A Coruña, Spain
Pedro Trancoso, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Marc-André Vef, Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany
Roman Wyrzykowski, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland